VG For the Torso

Get your VeteranGamers t-shirt!
UK £20 / US $23

Friendly AI

Leave a comment

VG Playdate: Gears of War 3

This week we’re taking a step back in the Gears oeuvre. Kill stuff with us!

When: Sunday 2 June 2013 at 6pm UK time (1pm EST in the US) Game: Gears of War 3 (XBox 360) Send FRs/PMs to: DukeSkath, Veterangamersuk

1 comment

VG Playdate: Gears of War 3

Sorry for the late notice! Play with us.

When: Sunday 10 February 2013 at 6pm UK time (1pm EST in the US) Game: Gears of War 3 (Xbox 360) Send FRs/PMs to: DukeSkath, Veterangamersuk

Leave a comment

VG Playdate: Gears of War 3

I dunno.. Gears 3? People show up for that, right?

When: Sunday 30 December 2012 at 6pm UK time (1pm EST in the US) Game: Gears of War 3 (Xbox 360) Send FRs/PMs to: DukeSkath, Veterangamersuk

Leave a comment

VG Playdate: Gears of War 3

Who doesn’t love a little Gears? Come on down and get some!

When: Sunday 4 November 2012 at 6pm UK time (1pm EST in the US — and YES the time is correct this week) Game: Gears of War 3 (Xbox 360) Send FRs/PMs to: DukeSkath, Veterangamersuk

Leave a comment

VG Playdate: Gears of War 3

You know how this works — grab yer chainsaw and help us smash some locusts. Horde, King of the Hill, whatever. It’ll be fun on a bun.

When: Sunday 16 September 2012 at 6pm UK time (1pm EST in the US) Game: Gears of War 3 (Xbox 360) Send FRs/PMs to: DukeSkath, Veterangamersuk

5 comments

VG Playdate: Gears of War 3

Join us for some King of the Hill — and maybe Horde — action tomorrow. WOO!

When: Sunday 23 June 2012 at 6pm GMT (1pm EST) Game: Gears of War 3 (Xbox 360) Send FRs/PMs to: DukeSkath, Veterangamersuk

1 comment

VG Playdate: Gears 3

Join us for some King of the Hill action on Gears 3. Yay, fun!

When: Sunday 19 February 2012 at 6pm GMT (1pm EST) Game: Gears of War 3 (Xbox 360) Send FRs to: DukeSkath, ChinChinny, Veterangamersuk, Big Daddy Blast