VG For the Torso

Get your VeteranGamers t-shirt!
UK £20 / US $23

Friendly AI

1 comment

VG Playdate: TF2 on Steam

This week, while most people are at EuroGamer, GHRocker and I will be playing Team Fortress 2 on Steam. Valve has done an excellent job of optimizing it to run on every system (even the Mac), so if you’ve got a computer you’ve got no excuse! Join us!

When: Sunday 30 September at 6pm UK time (1pm EST

→ Read more …

1 comment

VG Playdate: Team Fortress 2

Yeah, baby! We’re back with another fun evening of flag-capturing and zone-controlling. Join us for some crazy fun Team Fortress 2 action this Sunday. Boo-yah!

When: Sunday 22 April 2012 at 6pm GMT (1pm EST) Game: Team Fortress 2 (Xbox 360) Send FRs/PMs to: DukeSkath, Big Daddy Blast, Veterangamersuk

1 comment

VG Playdate: Team Fortress 2

Oh, it’s on! Join us for some class-based combat in the red and blue labs. Grab your flamethrower or sniper rifle and bring it. Stu sometimes plays TF2, so maybe he’ll even show up. See you later today!

When: Sunday 18 September 2011 at 6pm GMT (1pm EST) Game: Team Fortress 2 (via The Orange Box on Xbox

→ Read more …

7 comments

VG Playdate: Team Fortress 2

Chinny was supposed to do it, but he didn’t, so I’m going to do it. Brink tried, but failed, so we’re going back to the original. Grab your minigun and sniper rifle and join us for some turret-smashing, laser-healing goodness on Sunday!

When: Sunday 29 May 2011 at 6pm UTC (1pm EST) Game: Team Fortress 2 (XBox 360,

→ Read more …

13 comments

Veteran Gamers Playdate for Sunday 22nd May

This week’s games for the playdate is:

→ Read more …

10 comments

VG Sunday Playdate: Team Fortress 2

Join us for an action-packed evening of blasting, sneaking, and ROFLing as we turret and missile our way to LOLz. Dust off your copy of The Orange Box and get ready for some big laffs with the VeteranGamers!

When: Sunday 13 February @ 6:00 PM UTC (1:00 PM US EST) Game: Team Fortress 2 (via The Orange

→ Read more …